Ansprechpartner

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

René Chevalier

Geschäftsführung

Tel. 02639 96273-0

r.chevalier@bauko-solar.de

Frank Pfeifer

Vertrieb

Tel. 02639 96273-20

f.pfeifer@bauko-solar.de

Andrea Schellknecht

Marketing/Monitoring

Tel. 02639 96273-60

a.schellknecht@bauko-solar.de

Rizgan Altan

Auszubildender

Tel. 02639 96273-31

r.altan@bauko-solar.de

Daniel Wingender

Technische Betriebsleitung

Konzessionsträger Elektro

Tel. 02639 96273-50

d.wingender@bauko-solar.de

Dustin Fries

Vertrieb

Tel. 02639 96273-21

d.fries@bauko-solar.de

Firat Altan

Auszubildender

Tel. 02639 96273-17

f.altan@bauko-solar.de

 

 

Wir holen Ihnen die Sonne ins Haus.

BAU-KO SOLAR GmbH & Co. KG | Gewerbegebiet Petershof | Buchenstraße 2 | 56584 Anhausen | info@bauko-solar.de | Tel. 02639 96273-0